Provoking Magic: A Conversation with Ingo Maurer at the Cooper Hewitt Museum

I was fortunate enough to attend this interview by Kim Hastreiter, Editor of Paper magazine, held at the Cooper-Hewitt Museum tonight (September 18th 2007). I missed the first 15 minutes of the interview but the rest was well worth the $10 admission fee (member discount). I am going to paraphrase some highlights from the interview and include some of his quotes. Bear with me I am not a journalist, I am just giving you some tidbits from my experience tonight.

continue reading

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

