Zoom-O Ball Launcher by Blip Toys only $9.99

If you are the least bit interested in picking up a fun toy for yourself or a kid you know, give the Zoom-O ball a try. Literally go to Target and try it out. It’s a “Try me” toy you can play with off the shelf. I bet once you rev its engine and pull the trigger you will be hooked. And when you look at its cheap price you’re gonna buy it. If you can’t make it to Target or you have ADD, need instant gratification, lack self control, or are lazy, then you can try it virtually here.

 

Who doesn’t want a toy that sounds like that? Yeah it is frickin loud. But man, its frickin loud! Loud spinning wheel toy that shoots balls = FUN Guaranteed.

For a more in-depth review, click here

14 comments so far

  1. m4L on

    Your hunch about that company designing the entire zoom o line. I can name everyone on the team that developed the line. Good times.

  2. prodmod on

    So i guess you used to work with them? Did you work on the Zoom-O line yourself? I would love to hear more about it.

  3. Allison Otey on

    I am looking for a toy that Blip I believes manufactures. It is a square plate that holds hundreds of plastic needles that you can press your hands or face in to make different impressions. If you could please help me to locate or let me know where I could purchase one that would be great!

    Thanks!

    Allison Otey

  4. prodmod on

    I know I have seen a toy just like it sold at Target. I can’t guarantee its from Blip, but next time I am there I will check. I think it was about 6 inches tall and 4 inches wide.

  5. prodmod on

    I was just at target yesterday and I did see the toy you are looking for. It is in fact made by Blip. The front of the packages say “Gadget” but their info is on the back. There is a small (4x6in) and large size about 12 x 10.
    They even have a motorized version that lets you lock in your pattern.
    I hope this helps.

  6. Becky on

    My kids love the Blip Zoom-O launcher toy. However, my dog chewed up all the propellers that it launches. Any idea where I can buy refills?

  7. maryam on

    Have you by any chance been succesfull in finding refills on the propellers?
    I am looking for one too.

    Maryam

  8. Kathy on

    I am also looking for propellers for the Zoom-O toy. Between the roof, the dog and just plain loosing them, we have one left!

  9. Brenda on

    Was anyone sucessful in finding refills propellers for the Zoom-O?
    Thanks

  10. prodmod on

    yep, you can get them from the manufacturer, go to my main site here to get details
    http://prodmod.com/2007/09/19/bliptoys-website-is-alive-zoom-o-replacement-discs-possible/

  11. beally on

    Очень интересно!!! Только не очень могу понять как часто обновляется ваш блог?

  12. Fruffefurreft on

    Очень полезная вещь, спасибо!!

  13. noignArromo on

    Админ я не могу зарегестрироваться может я просто не то делаю ?

  14. farengayts on

    Получил сегодня письмецо, space-shop.org – респект !!! Отдельное спасибо за конфеты и пипетку Щас попробовал – за что люблю 203 – дак за то что накуривает, накуривает сразу, и довольно сильно!!!


Leave a Reply

